Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacey Abitabilo

Stacey Abitabilo

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Abitabilo
"Heather is a wonderful agent!"
Profile photo of Panadda Chomchalao

Panadda Chomchalao

January 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Panadda Chomchalao
"I would give zero star for this agency. This branch is horrible services and should have closed down long time ago . Specially Mr. Chat who is very rude and horrible person. He canceled my car insurance via email at the end of the day that I didn't have enough time to find other new insurance as its expired at midnight which mean I can't drive my car on next day.. I called and ask for help (its should be 24 hours for me to drive a car to go find other insurance) Do you know what he recommend to me?? He recommend me to call Uber to get a ride . There is a bunch of other State Farm agency way better, helpful and great services."
Profile photo of Keith Younglove

Keith Younglove

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Younglove
"Great customer service! Would highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Rachael G.

Rachael G.

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael G.
"Amazing team and have been with Everett’s office for over 25 years!!!"
Profile photo of Tamika M

Tamika M

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika M
"I don't often write reviews, but I have to give a shout out to my awesome insurance agen, Everett Nolte and his office staff🥰 I've been a loyal customer of this particular office for almost 30 years and wouldn't have it any other way! Customer service is rare today, GREAT customer service is a gem 💎 you hold onto - trust me. Mr. Nolte has a courteous staff that's professional yet makes you feel like family 🤗💜. I've mostly worked with Christina H. once I was newly married and everything was so new and confusing! She was extremely helpful to a new wife and homeowner and continues to be a source of great advice and assistance ☺️👍 Any questions are always answered whether via email, phonecall or both, and although there are things that can't be changed due to the insurance industry in general; great efforts have been made by Mr. Nolte's office to reward customer loyalty and find the most discounts possible to reduce our bill and maintain proper coverage 🤓. It's hard to find that kind of dedication in ANY industry these days! It's good to compare prices, just know what you're (not) getting with any company that quotes significantly lower than State Farm, namely Mr. Nolte's office who will get the details that make a difference $$$. My insurance agency has helped me through all of life's changes and the challenges along the way. I will always be especially be grateful for when we experienced a sudden loss in the family 💔 - dealing with their agency out of state could've been a VERY complicated process, yet Everett personally saw that it was made seamless ☺️💗 . Thank you all for your kindness and hard work!"
Profile photo of Debra Witte

Debra Witte

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Witte
"I have had only great experiences with Evert Nolte’s office. Christina is ever so helpful, she goes the extra mile to make sure things are done correctly, I however have had difficulty with State Farm main offices, when doing claim on damaged vehicle, I kept getting out of state appraisers, no one from claims office went to storage where vehicle was sent, they just totaled my car, didn’t look at it. Wasn’t happy, because I had put new engine, tires, paint job, looked new, but they totaled it. It would have only cost $500. Not including labor to fix. So I can only give extra high marks to Christina and Everett Nolte, not had to deal with Chad. So if I were eating this insurance agency I’d give the a 5 out of 5. They are only as good as the customers they work with."
Profile photo of Brett Burnell

Brett Burnell

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Burnell
"Is the best insurance company I have ever had."
Profile photo of crystal boyd

crystal boyd

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crystal boyd
"Everette Nolte has provided the highest level of customer service with any situation I have needed their assistance with. From vehicle losses to windshield replacement they have been available 24/7 without hesitation. Great company and great agency."
Profile photo of Blake Barry

Blake Barry

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Barry
"Best insurance company I’ve ever worked with! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of chuck cowart

chuck cowart

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chuck cowart
"Everyone here is really awesome!"
Profile photo of Spence Work

Spence Work

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spence Work
"Good service"
Profile photo of Diva Digest

Diva Digest

December 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Diva Digest
"This location has guy named Chad that works for them who is very disrespectful to the customers just because he hates his job. I called to get a break down of my bill because it has almost doubled since I first got the policy. I am a very understanding person and just needed some clarity on what I’m paying for. Chad was very rude and very disrespectful to me! I asked to speak to a manger and he told me he is the manager. I hung up and called back and got a very nice lady who answered and said that she will let him know how I feel lol. I’d rather mop the ocean before I had to work with someone as miserable as Chad! People go where your cerebrated not tolerated!!!"
Profile photo of Pamela Dawn

Pamela Dawn

October 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Pamela Dawn
"Horrible service. I bought a Brand new car (not even 3weeks old) - rock hit window, called the insurance company in which they use a 3rd party to schedule. Sent out an aftermarket first time- I don’t think so on a 2023- then it took 2 weeks with no contact. Called and spoke with an agent at this location, she acted great at first like she’ll get it handle- just for me to have to contact 2 more times (in 2 weeks) to find out what was going on. Excuse after excuse then it’s my fault/problem. Could you imagine if this was a wreak?!?! Had to contact another glass place myself they took care of the whole thing- Shame the window guys can help more than my agent- so I switched agencies. Be smart call another agent!"
Profile photo of Andrew Wirkus

Andrew Wirkus

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Wirkus
"I highly recommend Christina Harper! Fast efficient and always there to answer any question you may have! Ask for her!"
Profile photo of Robin Michaelson

Robin Michaelson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Michaelson
"Friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of Katiria Cruz

Katiria Cruz

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katiria Cruz
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of PerilGG

PerilGG

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by PerilGG
"There very helpful and kind people, good place to discuss business"
Profile photo of Paul Blagoslov

Paul Blagoslov

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Blagoslov
"I have recently dealt with Carolina and all I can say is that she was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and very responsive via phone or email. After shopping around, the quote I received for car and renter's insurance was the best compared to all other insurance companies. Overall, based on my experience I would highly recommend for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Richard Carlisle

Richard Carlisle

June 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Carlisle
"Known Everett for over thirty years. He has always been there when I needed him. As good as they come."
Profile photo of Gary May

Gary May

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gary May
"These guys are awesome! It doesn't matter if you're a pass client (like me) or a current client, they are willing to help you all the way! I'm very grateful for their help!"
Profile photo of Jodie Cardell

Jodie Cardell

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Cardell
"I was only there with a friend, but he gives the place a 5-star rating for service."
Profile photo of Katharine Gonzalez

Katharine Gonzalez

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katharine Gonzalez
"Stopped into talk to them about insuring my daughter's new home. Very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Elacey C

Elacey C

November 9, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Elacey C
"I’m extremely disappointed by Everett and SF as a whole. I’ve had them for years and I’ve never had a problem, but they’ve really gone down hill. If you have a quick question about your policy it’s fine, but don’t expect them to have your back if you ever get into an accident. I expect to be helped during hard times and for my State Farm agent to be fighting on my side, but I got zero support. I was always routed to the claims department as my agents office didn’t know anything and they certainly did not care. What’s the point of even having an agent? He nor SF fought for me at all! I don’t know why I have been paying them all of these years just to get told that they can’t do anything. I don’t know what happened, but it’s just not the same. I honestly can’t wait to switch now."
Profile photo of Bob Stalker

Bob Stalker

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Stalker
"We've had Everett as our insurance agent for over 35 years and always had great a positive relationship with him and his staff. Everett goes out of his way to insure clients are satisfied. This was illustrated when our boys started driving. He met with them and explained their responsibility as new drivers. Obviously we highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Missy Woods

Missy Woods

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Woods
"He cares about his clients"